Module generator UI (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: For
ko: 대상

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
ko: PHP의 버전이 낮습니다. Drupal을 쓰려면 최소한 PHP %version이 필요합니다.

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
