Module generator UI (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: For
zh: 为

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Permission name
zh: 权限名称

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Your PHP installation is too old. Drupal requires at least PHP %version.
zh: 您的PHP版本太老。Drupal需要至少PHP %version 以上版本。

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Route name
zh: 路由名

en: Generate code
zh: 生成代码

en: %name: the email address can not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：电子邮件地址不能长于@max个字符。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
