Geo Entity (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
