Geocode Earth Autocomplete (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
