Geocode Earth Autocomplete (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder
