Geocode Earth Autocomplete (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
