Geofield (8.x-1.36) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Value
ko: 값

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Latitude/Longitude
ko: 위도/경도

en: Geometry Type
ko: 지오메트리 유형

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드
