Geofield (8.x-1.50) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Value
zh: 值

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 东

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Latitude/Longitude
zh: 纬度/经度

en: Geometry Type
zh: 几何类型

en: Yards
zh: 码

en: Find my location
zh: 查找我的位置

en: Nautical Miles
zh: 海里

en: Unit of Measure
zh: 测量单位
