Geofield Directions (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
