Geofield Map (8.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认宽度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认高度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Map type
zh: 地图类型

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Zoom Control
zh: 缩放控制

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
zh: 输入如“512”（字节）、“80KB”（千字节）或“50MB”（兆）以限制允许文件的尺寸。如果留空则使用PHP的最大发表和文件上传尺寸限制（当前限制为 <strong>%limit</strong>）。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告:

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Default Map Type
zh: 默认地图类型

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Which field contains geodata?
zh: 哪个字段含有地理数据？

en: Find my location
zh: 查找我的位置

en: Relative Path
zh: 相对路径

en: Zoom Settings
zh: 缩放设置

en: Default Center
zh: 默认中心
