Geofield Map (8.x-2.87) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Value
ko: 값

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
ko: CSS 길이 또는 비율과 같은 구글 지도의 기본 높이 예 : <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Satellite
ko: 위성사진

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기

en: Enter a value like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes) in order to restrict the allowed file size. If left empty the file sizes will be limited only by PHP's maximum post and file upload sizes (current limit <strong>%limit</strong>).
ko: 허용할 파일 크기를 제한하려면 "512" (바이트), "80 KB" (킬로바이트), "50 MB" (메가바이트) 같은 값을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면, PHP 최대 포스트 및 파일 업로드 크기를 사용합니다. (현재 제한 크기<strong>%limit</strong>).

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
