Geolocation Tianditu (4.0.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측
