Geolocation Tianditu (4.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别
