Geolocation Tianditu (4.0.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下
