Geo-Map Field (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
