Geo-Map Field (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
