Get Tweets (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수
