GetResponse Forms (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Weight for new field
ko: 새로운 필드의 무게

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
