GetResponse Forms (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新欄位的權重

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
