GetResponse Forms (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Weight for new field
zh: 新字段权重

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
