Getty images Download (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Sizes
ko: 크기
