Geysir (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Uses
ko: 사용
