Geysir (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Uses
zh: 使用
