GGL Map (1.0.0-alpha35) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Map
ko: 지도
