GGL Map (1.0.0-alpha40) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url
