G&G Pushcast (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
