G&G Pushcast (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌
