Subgroup (Graph) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기
