Subgroup (Graph) (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
