Subgroup (Graph) (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type
