Greenhouse Job Board API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기
