Ghost Inspector Integrator (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Sequence
zh: 序列

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
