Ghost Inspector Integrator (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
