Gift Aid management (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형
