Gin Admin Theme (8.x-3.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Edit %title
zh: 編輯 %title

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Back to site
zh: 返回主頁

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Status Details
zh: 狀態詳情
