Gin Admin Theme (8.x-3.0-rc9) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Edit %title
ko: %title 수정하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Back to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Administrative toolbar
ko: 관리용 툴바

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Return to site content
ko: 사이트 내용으로 돌아가기

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
