Gin Admin Theme (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 选择此表中的所有行

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消全选此表中的所有行

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Edit %title
zh: 编辑 %title

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Includes:
zh: 包括:

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 启用: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 禁用: %disabled

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Light Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Show row weights
zh: 显示行的权重

en: Hide row weights
zh: 隐藏行的权重

en: Back to site
zh: 返回网站

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Add @bundle
zh: 添加 @bundle

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: Return to site content
zh: 回到网站内容

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Create new media
zh: 创建新媒体

en: Zero items selected
zh: 选中了0项

en: All @count items selected
zh: 选中了全部@count项

en: Select all media
zh: 选择所有媒体

en: Status Details
zh: 状态详情

en: An error occurred while trying to preview the media. Please save your work and reload this page.
zh: 尝试预览媒体时出错。请保存您的工作并重新加载此页面。

en: Module Link
zh: 模块链接
