Gin everywhere (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存
