Gin everywhere (1.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정
