Gin Toolbar (8.x-1.0-beta12) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Red
ko: 빨강
