Git Issues (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
