GitLab API with Library (2.2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
