GitLab API with Library (2.2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Web services
zh: Web服务
