GitLab API with Library (2.2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
