Give (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: week
zh: 週

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Telephone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: @name (not verified)
zh: @name (未驗證)
