Glazed Theme Helper (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정
