GLightbox (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Title text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Initial height
ko: 초기 높이

en: Initial width
ko: 초기 넓이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
