GLightbox (1.0.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Click to play
zh: 点击播放

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: width
zh: 宽

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Title text
zh: 标题文本

en: Custom caption
zh: 自定义说明文字

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Per page gallery
zh: 每个页面

en: Per post gallery
zh: 每个文章

en: No gallery
zh: 无相册

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Custom Settings
zh: 定制设置

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式（缩小）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 开发（未压缩代码）

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Hide (do not display image)
zh: 隐藏（不显示图片）

en: Gallery (image grouping)
zh: 画廊（图像分组）

en: Custom gallery
zh: 自定义画廊

en: Content image style: @style
zh: 内容的图像样式: @style

en: Content image style: Hide
zh: 内容的图像样式: 隐藏

en: No special style.
zh: 无特殊样式。

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式
