GLightbox (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: width
zh: 寬

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: See more
zh: 觀看更多

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: 98%
zh: 80%
