GLightbox Media Video (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: no
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
